Perry Local Schools Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

January 2024 Jan 2024

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

January 1 Monday

Perry Local Schools

Winter Break

Monday, December 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

January 2 Tuesday

Perry Local Schools

Staff Development Day - No School

Tuesday, January 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

3

January 3 Wednesday

4

January 4 Thursday

5

January 5 Friday

6

January 6 Saturday

7

January 7 Sunday

8

January 8 Monday

9

January 9 Tuesday

Perry Local Schools

BOE 2024 Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

January 10 Wednesday

11

January 11 Thursday

12

January 12 Friday

13

January 13 Saturday

14

January 14 Sunday

15

January 15 Monday

Perry Local Schools

MLK Day - No School

Monday, January 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

January 16 Tuesday

17

January 17 Wednesday

18

January 18 Thursday

19

January 19 Friday

20

January 20 Saturday

21

January 21 Sunday

22

January 22 Monday

23

January 23 Tuesday

Perry Local Schools

Board of Education Meeting

Tuesday, January 23 @ 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

January 24 Wednesday

25

January 25 Thursday

26

January 26 Friday

27

January 27 Saturday

28

January 28 Sunday

29

January 29 Monday

30

January 30 Tuesday

31

January 31 Wednesday