district logo

Perry Local
Schools

Perry Local Schools
4325 Manchester Road
Perry, OH. 44081
Phone: 440.259.9200
arial view of perry pirates stadium

Home


How to Watch Sports

How to Watch High School Sporting Events

More +
safe schools

SafeSchool Online Tip Alert System

The Perry Local School District has implemented the SafeSchool Alert Online System for anonymous tip reporting.
More +
Annual Update

Annual Update and Emergency Medical Authorization

This process works best on a PC or laptop. Log into the Parent Portal and click More in the menu and scroll down to select the ANNUAL UPDATE link.
More +
I C

Infinite Campus Mobile App

Features include payment options, calendars, and an improved interface. More +
Military Wall of Honor

Military Wall of Honor

Visit the Military Wall of Honor webpage.
Nov
30

Staff Development Day

Mon Nov 30 2020
Dec
1
Dec
1

Remote Learning for ALL students begins

Tue Dec 1 2020
to Thu Dec 10 2020

Dec
11

On Campus Students Return (Remote Learners Continue)

Fri Dec 11 2020
to Tue Dec 22 2020

Dec
15

Board of Education Meeting

Tue Dec 15 2020
Dec
22

Grade Term Ends

Tue Dec 22 2020
Dec
23

Winter Break

Wed Dec 23 2020
to Fri Jan 1 2021

Jan
4

Remote Learning for ALL students begins

Mon Jan 4 2021
to Fri Jan 8 2021